Letter To My Teacher

Dear Mrs.Dille,
I’m so excited that I have you as my teacher again. I’m glad you are a part of my junior year.
Once I graduate I want to go to college and receive my bachelor’s degree in social work to positively impact other lives.
In my spare I love letting my artistic side show whether I’m drawing or writing.
This summer I had an internship, spent some time with my family. I didn’t read any books this summer, but I wouldn’t mind getting back into the swing of things.
I can’t wait to see what this year brings me !
Calisto

Leave a Reply

