My I Believe Poem

I believe in minority education. Borack Obama running for president, changing history as we know it. I believe he won’t be the last of minorities being able to postively affect our community, nation, world. I believe that we shouldn’t fall for the pictures they paint about Blacks and Hispanics. Not being another statistic. I believe the future as we know it can change. Knowing that today is just the beginning.

One thought on “My I Believe Poem

  1. I can sense your strong conviction in your words here. I think you’re on to some really good topics here. I can’t wait to read what you write for your longer op-ed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

