My Op-Ed

1. For teachers who are lacking, for not including all students.
2. Most of the time I would raise my hand in class, and my teachers would call on white students to answer. Made me feel low. Up until 5th grade I gave in.
3. The purpose of my agreement is for teachers to examine if it’s just a race issue for how you interact and impact their students.
4. For my rhetorical I am going to use questions to make teachers think about how their personal opinion effects their teaching skills.

One thought on “My Op-Ed

Leave a Reply

