Final Blog Reflection for Junior Year

This year I’ve learned, and improved on my writing. My writing has not only impacted others, but myself. The most creative thing I did was learn how to write poetry from the heart. Writing poetry is something that has improved how I think, and perceive things. The most proud piece I wrote was, ” The Minority Education Controversy”. It was an article I wrote to show true colors. It also showed me that my article reached people. The thing that most challenged me was the satire unit. I  didn’t know how to get my point across with comedy. I wish I knew that I would have such an amazing experience, and take advantage of the joy I encountered. My goals for next year are to expand my knowledge with my peers, and be proud of the talent I have.

MEME

Leave a Reply

